Catania Astrophysical Observatory
Osservatorio Astrofisico
di Catania

International Workshop
Trans Neptunian Objects
Dynamical and Physical properties
Catania, Hotel Nettuno
July 3-7 2006
Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica
Istituto Nazionale
di Astrofisica



TNOs 06 home
Announcements
Abstract
Hotel booking
Scientific Program
Participants

Location

Catania info

LOC
SOC
Catania Astrophysical Observatory


Contact:
tno2006@oact.inaf.it



TNO 2006: Participants list (May 3 2006)

   ALVAREZ CANDAL Alvaro alvarez@on.br
   AMMANNITO Eleonora eleonora.ammannito@rm.iasf.cnr.it
   BARATTA Giuseppe gbaratta@oact.inaf.it
   BARKUME Kristina barkume@caltech.edu
   BARUCCI Antonella antonella.barucci@obspm.fr
   BAUER James M. bauer@scn.jpl.nasa.gov
   BELSKAYA Irina irina@astron.kharkov.ua
   BENAVIDEZ Paula pgbenavidez@yahoo.com.ar
   BERNABEU Guillermo bernabeu@dfists.ua.es
   BIANCO Federica fbianco@cfa.harvard.edu
   BLANCO Carlo cblanco@oact.inaf.it
   BOEHNHARDT Hermann boehnhardt@mps.mpg.de
   BROWN Michael mbrown@caltech.edu
   BRUNETTO Rosario rbrunetto@oact.inaf.it
   CAMPINS Humberto campins@physics.ucf.edu
   CAMPO BAGATIN Adriano adriano@dfists.ua.es
   CAPRIA Maria Teresa mariateresa.capria@iasf-roma.inaf.it
   CHOI Young Jun Young-Chun.Choi@jpl.nasa.gov
   COOPER John John.F.Cooper@nasa.gov
   CORADINI Angioletta angioletta.coradini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it
   CRUIKSHANK Dale Dale.P.Cruikshank@nasa.gov
   DALLE ORE Cristina cdalleore@mail.arc.nasa.gov
   DAVIES John jkd@roe.ac.uk
   DE BERGH Catherine catherine.debergh@obspm.fr
   DE SANCTIS Maria Cristina mariacristina.desanctis@iasf-roma.inaf.it
   DEL POPOLO Antonino antonino.delpopolo@unibg.it
   DELSANTI Audrey delsanti@ifa.hawaii.edu
   DONES Luke luke@boulder.swri.edu
   DORESSOUNDIRAM Alain Alain.Doressoundiram.obspm.fr
   DOTTO Elisabetta dotto@mporzio.astro.it
   DUMAS Christophe cdumas@eso.org
   DUNCAN Martin duncan@astro.quuensu.ca
   EMERY Joshua jemery@mail.arc.nasa.gov
   ERARD Stephane stephane.erard@obspm.fr
   FARRELLY David davidfarrelly@yahoo.com
   FERNANDEZ Julio Angel julio@fisica.edu.uy
   FORD Eric eford@berkeley.edu
   FORNASIER Sonia fornasier@pd.astro.it
   FORTIER Andrea afortier@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
   FULCHIGNONI Marcello marcello.fulchignoni@obspm.fr
   FURDUI Ovidiu ovidiu@ari.uni-heidelberg.de
   GEORGEVITS George georgg@bigpond.net.au
   GOUNELLE Matthieu gounelle@mnhn.fr
   GRUNDY Will W.Grundy@lowell.edu
   GUILBERT Aurelie deneb_3@yahoo.fr
   HESTIR Ernestine ernestine_lee@yahoo.com
   HESTROFFER Daniel hestro@imcce.fr
   HORNER Jonathan jonathan.horner@space.unibe.ch
   HUDSON Reggie hudsonrl@ecked.edu
   JIANG Ing Guey jiang@astro.ncu.edu.tw
   KELLER Horst Uwe keller@mps.mpg.de
   KERN Susan susank@mit.edu
   LACERDA Pedro pedro@ifa.hawaii.edu
   LAZZARIN Monica lazzarin@pd.astro.it
   LEHNER Matthew mlehner@cfa.harvard.edu
   LELLOUCH Emmanuel emmanuel.lellouch@obspm.fr
   LETO Giuseppe gle@oact.inaf.it
   LEVASSEUR REGOURD Anny Chantal aclr@aerov.jussieu.fr
   LEVISON Harold hal@boulder.swri.edu
   LICANDRO Javier licandro@ing.iac.es
   LORIN Olivier lorin@obs-besancon.fr
   MARBOEUF Ulysse ulyssemarboeuf@aol.com
   MARIS Michele maris@oats.inaf.it
   MASTRAPA Rachel rmastrapa@mail.arc.nasa.gov
   MAZZOTTA EPIFANI Elena epifani@na.astro.it
   McKINNON William mckinnon@wustl.edu
   MERLIN Frederic frederic.merlin@obspm.fr
   MOORE Marla Marla.H.Moore@nasa.gov
   MORBIDELLI Alessandro morby@obs-nice.fr
   NESLUSAN Lubos ne@ta3.sk
   NESVORNY David davidn@boulder.swri.edu
   NOLL Keith noll@stsci.edu
   O' BRIEN David obrien@psi.edu
   PAGANO Isabella ipa@oact.inaf.it
   PALUMBO Maria Elisabetta mepalumbo@oact.inaf.it
   PEIXINHO Nuno peixinho@oal.ul.pt
   PENDLETON Yvonne ypendleton@mail.arc.nasa.gov
   PETIT Jean Marc petit@obs-besancon.fr
   PINILLA ALONSO Noemi npinilla@tng.iac.es
   PITTICH Eduard pittich@savba.sk
   PRIALNIK Dina dina@planet.tau.ac.il
   PROTOPAPA Silvia protopapa@mps.mpg.de
   RICKMAN Hans hans@astro.uu.se
   ROE Henry hroe@gps.caltech.edu
   ROQUES Francoise francoise.roques@obspm.fr
   ROUSSELOT Philippe rousselot@obs-besancon.fr
   SANTOS SANZ Pablo psantos@iaa.es
   SARID Gal galahead@post.tau.ac.il
   SATORRE Miguel Angel msatorre@fis.upv.es
   SCHALLER Emily schaller@caltech.edu
   SCHILLING Govert mail@govertschilling.nl
   SHEPPARD Scott sheppard@dtm.ciw.edu
   SOFIA LYKAWKA Patryk patryk@kobe-u.ac.jp
   SOLOVAYA Nina astrosol@sayba.sk
   SPENCER John spencer@boulder.swri.edu
   SPINELLA Francesco fspinella@oact.inaf.it
   STANSBERRY John stansber@as.arizona.edu
   STERN Alan astern@swri.edu
   STRAZZULLA Giovanni gianni@oact.inaf.it
   TAKATO Naruhisa takato@naoj.org
   TICHA Jana jticha@klet.cz
   TICHY Milos mtichy@klet.cz
   TONDO Francis Raymond tondosisco@yahoo.fr
   TOZZI Gian Paolo tozzi@arcetri.astro.it
   TRUJILLO Chad trujillo@gemini.edu
   TURRINI Diego diego.turrini@unipd.it
   VALSECCHI Giovanni giovanni@rm.iasf.cnr.it
   VIRTANEN Jenni jenni.virtanen@helsinki.fi
   YEH Li Chin lcyeh@mail.nhcue.edu.tw




Photo gallery



Sponsors:

INAF

Physics and Astronomy Department, UNICT

Telespazio

UNICT