Welcome to the Experimental Astrophysics Laboratory

Catania Astrophysical Observatory, Italy


Ion beam image



Group

 Permanent positions

Giuseppe Baratta  (publications) gbaratta@oact.inaf.it Associate Astronomer
Rosario Di Benedetto rdb@oact.inaf.it Technical Staff
Vincenzo Greco vgreco@oact.inaf.it Technical Staff
Maria Elisabetta Palumbo (publications)    mepalumbo@oact.inaf.it    Research Astronomer
Giovanni Strazzulla  (publications) gianni@oact.inaf.it Senior Astronomer
             
             
Non permanent positions    
Mario Accolla  (publications) mario.accolla@oact.inaf.it Post-doc contract (Project ASI/PSS, Photochemistry on the Space Station)
Gleb Fedoseev  (publications) gleb.fedoseev@oact.inaf.it       Post-doc contract (project iALMA)
Zuzana Kanuchova  (publications) zkanuch@ta3.skGuest
Carlotta Scirè  (publications) cscire@oact.inaf.it       Post-doc contract (project iALMA)
Riccardo Giovanni Urso (publications) rurso@oact.inaf.it PhD student (Cycle XXX, Material Science and Nanotechnologies)
             
             
Job Opportunities

Post-doc research contracts:
D.D. n. 253/2015 (application deadline 17 December 2015 at 13:00)

D.D. n. 183/2014 (english version - application deadline 15 October 2014 at 13:00)
D.D. n. 183/2014 (versione italiana - scadenza 15 Ottobre 2014 alle 13:00)

Graduate-student fellowships:
D.D. n. 196/2014 (application deadline 24 September 2014 at 13:00)


Collaboration Contracts:        
D.D. n. 173/2014 (application deadline 16 September 2014 at 13:00)

PhD fellowships:        
D.R. 3084 (application deadline 16 September 2014 at 14:00)


For more info contact Prof. Giovanni Strazzulla gianni@oact.inaf.it